Way of the Cross: Good Friday Walk

Disclaimer: The following times do not reflect all the Good Friday Stations of Cross (also known as the Good Friday Walk) available in the Archdiocese of port of Spain. Please continue to check RC parishes’ media platforms if the parish you seek is not available here.

For Good Friday Services CLICK HERE
Like and Follow @catholictt for updates regarding the Easter Triduum


5 a.m. – Our Lady of Lourdes, Maraval

6 a.m. – Holy Rosary RC Church, Port of Spain to St Martin de Porres RC, Gonzales

6 a.m. – St John the Evangelist, Diego Martin

6.30 a.m. – St Anthony’s, Petit Valley and end at the Church of the Nativity, Crystal Stream

7 a.m. – Our Lady of Guadalupe, Paramin

9 a.m. – St Mary’s, Mucurapo

2 p.m. – Our Lady of Mt Carmel, Blanchisseuse



5 a.m. – Christ the King, Les Efforts, San Fernando

5 a.m. – St Andrew Kaggwa, Vistabella

5 a.m. – St Benedict’s, La Romaine

5.30 a.m. – St Francis of Assisi, Erin

5.30 a.m.- La Divina Pastora, Siparia (Meeting at Mary St, Coora Road Junction)

6 a.m. – Our Lady of Perpetual Help, San Fernando

6 a.m. – procession from Icacos Recreational Ground to Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Icacos



5 a.m. – St Joseph, Scarborough

5 a.m. – Delaford RC


5.30 a.m. – Balata Hill Road proceeding to the Church of the Visitation, Nestor Village.

5 a.m. – St Francis of Assisi, Sangre Grande

5.30 a.m. – Malabar RC

6 a.m. – Santa Rosa RC



4 a.m. – From Scotia Bank, St John’s Road, St Augustine to St John the Baptist RC

5 a.m. – From Holy Family, Kelly Village, Caroni to Our Lady of Fatima Curepe

5 a.m. – St Michael’s Maracas Valley (Walk from St Cecilia’s to St Michael’s)

5 a.m. – Walk begins at Our Lady of the Assumption, south Oropouche and ends at St Thomas More, Fyzabad

5.30 a.m. – Holy Cross, Santa Cruz

6 a.m. – Mary Immaculate Queen of the Universe, Bourg Mulatresse

6 a.m. – Mt Lambert RC Church



4 a.m. – St Paul’s, Couva

5 a.m. – Procession begins at the Longdenville RC Church and continues along the traditional route via the Chaguanas Main Road to St Philip & St James RC Church, Chaguanas.

5 a.m. – Our Lady of Mt Carmel, Carapichaima RC

5.15 a.m. – Caparo RC

5.15 a.m. – Todd’s Road RC