Ash Wednesday Mass/Service Schedule 2022


The list below does not reflect all Ash Wednesday Masses available in the
Archdiocese of Port of Spain. We were able to share those submitted for
publication on CatholicTT platforms.

  1. To reserve a seat for Mass is easy! Please register early.

Click here to sign up or contact your parish office.
All COVID-19 protocols observed at Mass

  1. Livestream of Masses during Holy Week are also available. Visit _ or the social media account of the parish of your choice.


St Joseph, Scarborough: 6 a.m. & 6 p.m.

St Anthony, Mason Hall: 12 noon


Assumption, Maraval: 6.30 a.m. & 6 p.m.

Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Port of Spain: 6:30 a.m., 9 a.m., 12 p.m. & 5 p.m. (Celebrant Most Rev Archbishop Charles Jason Gordon)

Sacred Heart: 12 p.m.

St Anthony’s, Petit Valley: 6 a.m. & 7 p.m.

Church of the Nativity, Crystal Stream: 9 a.m. & 7 p.m.

St John the Evangelist, Diego Martin: 9 a.m. & 7 p.m.

Holy Cross, Princes Town: 6.30 p.m.

St Paul’s Chapel, Hardbargain: 7.30 a.m.

La Divina Pastora, Siparia: 12 p.m. & 6 p.m.

Our Lady of Perpetual Help, San Fernando (Pro-Cathedral): 6 a.m., 9 a.m., 11.45 a.m. (with the Most Rev. Archbishop Jason Gordon), 1.30  p.m. (Neighbouring RC Schools) & 5 p.m.

Christ the King, Les Efforts: 6 p.m.
St Andrew Kaggwa, Vistabella: 6.30 p.m.

Our Lady of the Assumption, South Oropouche: 6 a.m.

St Thomas More, Fyzabad: 7.30 a.m.

St Benedict’s, La Romaine: 12 p.m.

St Francis of Assisi, Erin: 6 a.m.

Los Bajos: 6 p.m.

Buenos Ayres: 6 p.m.

St Vincent Ferrer, Moruga

St Mary’s: 5 p.m.

Gran Chemin: 7 p.m.


Mary Immaculate Queen of the Universe, Bourg Mulatresse: 6.30 p.m.

St John the Baptist, St Augustine: 6 p.m.

Our Lady of Fatima, Curepe: 5 p.m. & 7 p.m.

St Michael’s, Maracas Valley: 12 noon

St Therese: 6 a.m.

St Cecilia’s Chapel: 6 p.m.


Church of the Incarnation, Maloney: 12 noon & 6.30 p.m.

 Our Lady of All Nations, D’abadie – 6 a.m.

Our Lady Seat of Wisdom, Mausica – 6. p.m.

Holy Trinity, Arouca: 7 p.m.

Tacarigua: 7 p.m.

Surrey: 7 p.m.

Lopinot: 7 p.m.

St Francis of Assisi, Sangre Grande: 9 a.m., 11.30 a.m. & 6 p.m.

St Teresa, Coalmine: 4.30 p.m.

Good Shepherd, Vega de Oropouche: 6 p.m.

St Vincent, Matura: 6 p.m.

St. Paul’s, Manzanilla: 6.30 a.m. 

St Dominic’s Fishing Pond: 5 p.m.

Our Lady of Lourdes, Biche: 6 p.m.

Sts Peter and Paul, Mayaro:

Guayaguayare: 7 a.m.

Ortoire: 5 p.m.

Radix: 10 a.m. & 6.30 p.m.

St Therese, Rio Claro: 6.30 p.m.

Santa Rita: 5 p.m.

Ecclesville: 5 p.m.

Navet: 5 p.m.

Dades Road: 5 p.m.

Assumption, Toco/Matelot

Matelot: 9 a.m.

Toco (Mission): 5 p.m.

Cumana: 5 p.m.