The Diocesan Curia (The Chancery)

The Office The Diocesan Curia (referred to as the Chancery) is comprised of persons and institutions
that assist the Archbishop in the governance of the whole diocese, i.e. the guidance of pastoral action,
administration, the exercise of judicial power.

 

OFFICES OF THE CHANCERY
(868) 622-2691
ARCHBISHOP’S OFFICE
aboffice@catholictt.org
(868) 622-1103
VICAR GENERAL’S OFFICE
Fr Martin Sirju, Vicar General
vicargeneral@catholictt.org
(868) 623 -5232
CHANCELLOR’S OFFICE
Joanne Miller
Chancellor
chancellor@catholictt.org
Natalie Jacob
Executive Assistant
execassist.chancellor@catholictt.org
(868) 622-2691 ext. 235Stefan Montrose
Administrative Officer
admin.chancellor@catholictt.org
(868) 622-2691 ext. 241
Archdiocesan Archives
archives@catholictt.org
(868) 223-6023
OFFICE OF THE VICAR FOR CLERGY
Gail Coutain
Vicarforclergy.admin@catholictt.org
(868) 622-2691 ext. 270
PASTORAL ADMINISTRATION
Anna Maria Garcia Brooks
Episcopal Delegate for Commissions
a.garciabrooks@catholictt.org
FINANCE ADMINISTRATION
Lucy Wright-Auguste
Finance Manager
finadmin@catholictt.org
(868) 622-2691 Ext. 232
HUMAN RESOURCES
hr@catholictt.org
(868) 622-2691 Ext. 248/289
PROPERTY, BUILDING, RESTORATION, AND FACILITIES
Jihan Sylvester
Head of Department
j.sylvester@catholictt.org
(868) 622-2691 ext. 269
Annie Downie
Senior Project Officer
a.downie@catholictt.org
(868) 622-2691 ext. 292
Patricia Sutherland
Project Officer
p.sutherland@catholictt.org
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT AND UTILIZATION 
Sonya Yorke
Head of Department
s.yorke@catholictt.org
(868) 622-2691 ext 210
ARCHBISHOP’S APPEAL
appeal@catholictt.org
Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext.245/246/259
ICT
Nathan Low Foon
Junior Head of ICT
ICT@catholictt.org
Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext. 234

Enjoy browsing all our articles for free! Subscribe today for the full Catholic News experience!




 

Take me to the good news!
close-link