The Diocesan Curia (The Chancery)

The Office The Diocesan Curia (referred to as the Chancery) is comprised of persons and institutions that assist the Archbishop in the governance of the whole diocese, i.e. the guidance of pastoral action, administration, the exercise of judicial power.

OFFICES OF THE CHANCERY

chancery@catholictt.org

(868) 622-2691

ARCHBISHOP’S OFFICE
aboffice@catholictt.org

(868) 622-1103

VICAR GENERAL’S OFFICE
Fr Martin Sirju, Vicar General

vicargeneral@catholictt.org

(868) 623 -5232

OFFICE OF THE VICAR FOR CLERGY
Gail Coutain

Vicarforclergy.admin@catholictt.org

(868) 221-8826

CHANCERY ADMINISTRATION
Rev Roy Raghunanan

Episcopal Delegate for Administration- Chancery Offices

r.raghunanan@catholictt.org

Rev Lennox Toussaint

Episcopal Delegate for Administration- Pastoral Offices

l.toussaint@catholictt.org 

Marcia Faustin-Walker

Operations Officer

operations@catholictt.org

(868) 622-2691 Ext. 297

CHANCELLOR’S OFFICE
Sr Lystra Long OP

Chancellor

chancellor.office@catholictt.org

(868) 622-2691 Ext. 235/241

Archdiocesan Archives

archives@catholictt.org

(868) 223-6023

PROJECTS, BUILDING, RESTORATION, AND FACILITIES
pbr@catholictt.org

(868) 622-2691 Ext. 292/213/216

FINANCE ADMINISTRATION
Desiree Dorant

Finance Administrator

finadmin@catholictt.org 

(868) 622-2691 Ext. 232

HUMAN RESOURCES
hr@catholictt.org

(868) 622-2691 Ext. 248/289

LEGAL AND PROPERTY
legalandproperty@catholictt.org

(868) 622-2691 Ext. 226/227

ARCHBISHOP’S APPEAL
appeal@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext.245/246/259

ICT
Nathan Low Foon

ICT Coordinator

Email: ICT@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext. 234