The Diocesan Curia (The Chancery)

The Office The Diocesan Curia (referred to as the Chancery) is comprised of persons and institutions that assist the Archbishop in the governance of the whole diocese, i.e. the guidance of pastoral action, administration, the exercise of judicial power.

 

 

 

Offices of the Chancery

Tel: (868) 622-2691

ARCHBISHOP’S OFFICE

Karen Hadad Ready

Operations Manager

Email: aboffice@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 622-1103

VICAR GENERAL’S OFFICE

Vicar General: Fr Martin Sirju

Email: vicargeneral@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 623 -5232

OFFICE OF THE VICAR FOR CLERGY

Gail Coutain

Administrative Assistant

Tel. (868) 221-8826

CHANCERY ADMINISTRATION

Rev Roy Raghunanan

Episcopal Delegate for Administration- Chancery Offices

Email: r.raghunanan@catholictt.org

Rev Lennox Toussaint

Episcopal Delegate for Administration- Pastoral Offices

Email: l.toussaint@catholictt.org 

Marcia Faustin-Walker

Operations Officer

Email: operations@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext. 297

CHANCELLOR’S OFFICE

Sr Lystra Long OP

Chancellor

Email: chancellor@catholictt.org 

Natalie Jacob

Executive Assistant

Email: execassist.chancellor@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext. 235

Stefan Montrose

Administrative Assistant

Email: admin.chancellor@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext. 241

Donna-Kay Kissoon

Archivist

Email: archives@catholictt.org

Phone: (868) 223-6023

PROJECTS, BUILDING, RESTORATION, AND FACILITIES

Annie Downie

Senior Projects Officer

Email: a.downie@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext. 292

Patricia Sutherland

Projects Officer

Email: p.sutherland@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext. 213

Chukwuma Emesiani

Projects/Facilities Officer

Email: c.emesiani@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext. 216

CT

Nathan Low Foon

ICT Coordinator

Email: ICT@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext. 234

FINANCE ADMINISTRATION

Desiree Dorant

Finance Administrator

Email: finadmin@catholictt.org 

Lorraine Rooks

Executive Assistant

Email: fin.exec.assist@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext. 232

Christian Mc Clean

Banking and Treasury Officer

Email: treban@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext. 251

Vanessa Alexis-Williams

Parish Finance Officer

Email: findamin@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext. 295

Lisa Cooper

Junior Accountant

Email: finadmin@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext. 233

Kim Castille-Jobe

Senior Accountant

Email: finadmin@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext. 217

HUMAN RESOURCES

Shirley Tappin

Operations Manager

Email: HR@catholictt.org

 Ava Maria Rodriguez

Assistant Operations Manager

Email: HR@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext. 248

Catherine Chin

Administrative Assistant

Email: HR@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext. 289

LEGAL AND PROPERTY

Derek Patience

Head

Email: hd.lpd@catholictt.org

Sterling Pillai

EmailL s.pillai@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext. 226

Charlene Garcia

Administrative Officer

Email: c.garcia@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext. 227

ARCHBISHOP’S APPEAL

Joanne Miller

Director

Email: j.miller@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext.245

Jennifer Lee

Email: j.lee@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext. 246

Keegan Tappin

Administrative Assistant

Email: asst.appeal@catholictt.org

Tel: (868) 622-2691 Ext. 259

I