Deacons

Deacons’ Service Team

Chairman
Harold Woodroffe
Phone: 680-3901
Email: harold.woodroffe@gmail.com

Other members
Simon Rostant
Phone: 681-1636
Email: simon.rostant@hotmail.com

Cy Moore
Phone: 476-8162
Email: cymoore1234@hotmail.com

Tristam Mathura
Phone: 793-5724
Email: tmavmathura@gmail.com

Permanent Deacons

Casimir ReiD                  sham2attack@hotmail.com
Cy Alec Moore               cymoore1234@hotmail.com
Derek Walcott               derekwalcott@gmail.com
Harold Woodroffe        harold.woodroffe@gmail.com
Jeffrey Supersad           jeffrey.supersad@gmail.com
Kenneth Phillips           kennethrobertphillips@gmail.com
Lennox Toussaint         lentous1@gmail.com
Lionel Boodlal               lionelboodlal10@yahoo.com
Malcom Joab                 mjjoab@gmail.com
Michael Smith               revmichaelfsmith@gmail.com
Murchison Sylvester    murchjp@yahoo.com
Patrick Laurence          patrickelaurence@gmail.com
Paul Bousignac             bousignacpaul@yahoo.com
Rene Boissiere              sophia.thompson@sta.uwi.edu
Richard Bibby               annpaula.bibby@gmail.com
Roy Raghunanan         debroy21@hotmail.com
Sheldon Narine            sheldon.narine@bhpbilliton.com
Simon Rostant              simon.rostant@hotmail.com
Tristram Mathura        tmavmathura@gmail.com