CEBM Notice

CEBM looks for consultants
August 4, 2013
Catholic Education Board of Management
November 16, 2013

CEBM Notice

In accordance with Regulations, the Teaching Service Commission, on the recommendation /approval of the Catholic Education Board of Management Limited has promoted the following persons as Principal (Primary):
Northern Vicariate

  • Ann Marie Pierre Bethlehem Girls’ RC
  • Matthew Noel Diego Martin Boys’ RC
  • Sandra Smith-Alexander Newtown Girls’ RC
  • Gregory Johnson Petit Valley Boys’ RC

Suburban Vicariate

  • Sandreen McKenzie Malick Girls’ RC
  • Denise Gordon Maracas RC
  • Bernadette Arvaley-Nakhid St Benedict’s RC

Eastern Vicariate

  • Brian Brooks Arima Boys’ RC
  • Neil Bynoe San Rafael RC
  • Tessa Dasent Sans Souci RC
  • Randall Luces Tamana RC
  • Southern Vicariate
  • Lystra Felix-Persadie Erin RC
  • Jacqueline James Wall South Oropouche RC
  • Janet Chinnia St Gabriel’s Girls’ RC