New principals (primary)

Calling all private students at UTT
May 27, 2012
CEBM letter to SEA students
July 15, 2013

New principals (primary)

In accordance with Regulations, the Teaching Service Commission, on the recommendation /approval of the Catholic Education Board of Management Limited has promoted the following persons as Principal (Primary):
Northern Vicariate

  • Lyle Reece Mucurapo Boys’ RC
  • Camillus Oliver Paramin RC
  • Marcia De Freitas Petit Valley Girls’ RC
  • Richard Gomez Rosary Boys’ RC

Eastern Vicariate

  • Shelley-Anne Augustine-Baptiste – Cunapo RC
  • Lyzel Cummings – Malabar RC
  • Angelique De Mille-Serrette – St Finbar’s Girls’ RC
  • Avril Orr-Johnson – St Pius Boys’ RC
  • Theresa Thomas – Upper Guaico RC

Suburban Vicariate

  • Indira Newton – La Veronica RC

Central Vicariate

  • Ursulin Sabala – Mayo RC
  • Ann Bahadoorsingh – Tabaquite RC

Southern Vicariate

  • Sharon Palloo – Moruga RC
  • Janice De Boulet – St Brigids’ RC
  • Cheryl Doldron – Vance River RC